Free Webinar

Microsoft Azure Certifications Explained
A Deep Dive for IT Professionals in 2020

Wednesday, February 19th, 2020

Webinar presented live twice

Session 1: 3pm CET / 6am PST / 9am EST

Session 2: 7pm CET / 10am PST / 1pm EST

Register for this Webinar

Choose your preferred webinar time:

Privacy promise: we won't share your info

The cloud revolution has arrived, but do you have the right skills to keep up? Attaining the latest Microsoft Azure certifications is an absolute must for any ambitious IT professional in the modern era.

Join Microsoft MVP Andy Syrewicze and Microsoft cloud expert Michael Bender for a full analysis of the Microsoft Azure certification landscape in 2020. This webinar will give you the knowledge to properly prepare for a future working with cloud-based workloads, covering:

  • Azure certification tracks
  • Training and examination costs
  • The best learning materials
  • Resources and labs for self-study
  • How to gain access to FREE Azure resources
  • And more!

Save your Seat today and ensure you’re not left out of the cloud revolution!

Meet the Speakers

Andy Syrewicze

VMware vExpert

Technical Evangelist - Altaro

Andy is a 15+ year IT pro specializing in Virtualization, Storage, Cloud, and Infrastructure. By day he's a Technical Evangelist for Altaro, leading technical content and pre-sales. By night he shares his IT knowledge online or over a cold beer. He holds the Microsoft MVP award in Cloud and Datacenter Management, and one of few who is also a VMware vExpert.

Michael Bender

Michael is a six-time Microsoft MVP, author, technical trainer, and community leader. Having been in the IT industry since the 90's, his experiences covers the gamut of Microsoft technologies, with his main focus being Windows Server, PowerShell and cloud technologies like AWS and Azure. He is the current president and a founding member of The Krewe User Groups, Inc., a world-wide networking group for IT Pros and Developers and author evangelist at Pluralsight.

Don't get left behind - Join us for our upcoming webinar by registering today!

Save my seat!