Altaro Technical Support Center - Contact Support

Welcome to the Altaro
Support Center

We are here for you with our articles, help and advice.

How to get Support

We at Altaro are dedicated to providing you with fast and effective support. Ran into an issue? You can contact us for quick support via:

Send us an email with your query

support@altaro.com

Speak to our Support Team on LiveChat

Chat now with our Support team

The Altaro Support team is available from Monday to Friday between:

CET: 9am - 2am

EST: 3am - 8pm

PST: Midnight - 5pm

VM Backup Support

Browse our knowledgebase, FAQ section and User guides

MSP Support

Read our Get Started guides, FAQs and Pro tips

Our Commitment to You: Outstanding Support

No matter how good a solution is, every environment is unique and unexpected issues do happen. If something goes wrong, you need to be able to rely on fast, knowledgeable and effective support. And this is precisely our commitment to you!

We live by our Support Team’s Lightning Fast Call Response Guarantee of less than 30 seconds. Our team of experts on Hyper-V and VMware are here to support you and go the extra mile for you: We’ve got your back:

  • Available for you at lightning speed:
    • phone – we pick up in less than 30 seconds (current average is 22 seconds)
    • email – we reply within the hour
    • live chat – we reply in seconds
  • Human-to human interaction: Liaise with an actual person rather than receiving a canned response
  • Speak directly to a product expert – No entry-level agents or ‘gatekeepers’

99%

Customer Satisfaction

22 sec

Phone Response

< 1 hr

Email Response

16 sec

Live Chat Response

Meet a few members of our
Support Team

Matthew

Jean-Pierre

Jurgen

Justin

Philip

Do you have any feedback on Support?

Contact our CEO, David Vella, directly on david@altaro.com