Managed Service Providers

Manage your customers’ Hyper-V and VMware backup and replication needs; or provide Office 365 backup and recovery - on monthly subscriptions, via a multi-tenant console.

Altaro solutions for MSPs

IT Departments

Altaro VM Backup is the #1 virtual machine backup and replication solution for Hyper-V and VMware environments. For businesses, IT resellers and consultants.

Altaro VM Backup for IT Departments

More than 40,000 businesses worldwide trust Altaro to protect their Hyper-V and VMware virtual environments

Efficient backup setup

Hassle-free virtual machine backup in less than 15 minutes.

No budget drainer

Easy to use and affordable with powerful tools and great performance.

Praise-winning support

Outstanding support with
prompt call pickup of less than 30 seconds.

Minimal RPO and RTO

Great backup is meaningless without fast, reliable recovery: Significantly reduce Recovery Point Objective (RPO) and Recovery Time Objective (RTO) through replication and CDP.

Full control over your backups

Quick access to all hosts in your environment and control over backup/restore and replication jobs.

Cloud Management Console (CMC)

Easily monitor and manage all your virtual machine backups across multiple servers, offices and locations from a single, multi-tenant online console.

Learn why Altaro VM Backup is the reliable Virtual Machine backup and replication solution for Hyper-V and VMware

More information

Backed by our outstanding Support team that gives you personal attention

99%

Customer Satisfaction

22 sec

Phone Response

< 1 hr

Email Response

16 sec

Live Chat Response

Altaro VM Backup for MSPs

Manage and monitor all your customer Hyper-V and VMware backups, and provide replication services, all from a single pane of glass.

More information

Altaro Office 365 Backup for MSPs

Provide your customers with backup and recovery services for Office 365 mailboxes, backing up their Office 365 emails to Altaro's Microsoft Azure infrastructure.

More information

Our scalable solution is used and trusted by leading companies across different industries, such as:

An Introduction to Altaro Office 365 Backup for MSPs

Date & Time: Wed, 20 Mar 2019, 4:00pm CET / 10am EST / 7am PST
Duration: 30 mins

Register Now
An Introduction to Altaro VM Backup V8

Date & Time: Wed, 20 Mar 2019, 4:30pm CET / 10:30am EST / 7:30am PST
Duration: 1 hour

Register Now

6 Common Hyper-V Configuration Mistakes to Avoid

Avoid the most common pitfalls encountered in the industry today

Download now

VMware Troubleshooting Guide

An essential handbook for administrators in small to mid-market businesses

Download now

Are you an IT Reseller/MSP? 9,000+ partners are already sharing our success.

Altaro’s Partner Program will help you make your IT reselling business more successful, plus you can benefit from discount margins, priority support, product training and more. All this is complimentary, and no commitment is required from you.

I want to partner with Altaro