Knowledge and Resources Centre

Featured Webinar

6 High-Impact WS2016
Features for SMBs

Tuesday February 14, 2017

Time: 5:00 PM CET / 11 AM EST

Duration: 45 minutes

Quick sign up now
ws2016-webinar

Upcoming Webinars

Join us for a live webinar on anything Hyper-V or VMware
or join us for a live product demo with Q&A, hosted via GoToWebinar.

More than 3000 users have already subscribed to our webinars!

An Introduction to Altaro
VM Backup v7

Date and Time :

Wednesday, February 08, 2017
10am EST / 4pm CET

Duration:

45 mins

Register Now

An Introduction to Altaro
VM Backup v7

Date and Time :

Wednesday, March 08, 2017
10am EST / 4pm CET

Duration:

45 mins

Register Now

Recorded Webinars

Can't make it for any of our live webinar dates? Follow a recorded version.

For any questions, email Sam Perry sam@altaro.com for a quick reply!

Demystifying Windows Server 2016 Licensing

Watch this webinar and learn all about licensing in Windows Servre 2016 with Microsoft MVPs, Andy Syrewicze and Thomas Maurer.

Presenters:

Microsoft Datacenter and Cloud Management MVPs, Thomas Maurer & Andy Syrewicze

Duration:

1hour 10 mins

Watch now this webinar

Hyperconverged infrastructure for the SMB with VMware VSAN

During this webinar vExpert Theresa Miller and our own Andy Syrewicze show you what you need to plan for VSAN, how to purchase VSAN for your SMB and how to correctly implement it.

Presenters:

vExpert Theresa Miller and MVP Andy Syrewicze

Duration:

45 mins

Watch now this webinar